Bowery Ballroom

New York, 6 Delancey St., 10002, New York, United States
Fri Oct 7, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sat Oct 8, 2022
Doors: 10:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sun Oct 9, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Slim Diesel, Akinyemi, Zay Lewis, Iz LaMarr, Greatness
Mon Oct 10, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20 - $28
with Dylan Conrique
Tue Oct 11, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with joe p
Wed Oct 12, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
with joe p
Thu Oct 13, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
with Gustaf
Fri Oct 14, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
Sat Oct 15, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Gully Boys
Sun Oct 16, 2022
Doors: 3:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Boy Golden
Tue Oct 18, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20 - $25
Wed Oct 19, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with seventies tuberide
Thu Oct 20, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$22 - $25
Fri Oct 21, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Salami Rose Joe Louis
Sat Oct 22, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Aaron Lee Tasjan
Sun Oct 23, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29.5
with Aaron Lee Tasjan
Mon Oct 24, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29.50 - $30.00
Tue Oct 25, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
with Cece Coakley
Wed Oct 26, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Thu Oct 27, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$28