Bowery Ballroom

with Deadbeat Girl
Sat Apr 13, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$23-$25
plus taxes and fees
Sun Apr 14, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
with Willow Avalon, Luke Wild
Mon Apr 15, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29
plus taxes and fees
with Asha Imuno
Tue Apr 16, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Wed Apr 17, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Thu Apr 18, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$50
plus taxes and fees
with Gouge Away
Fri Apr 19, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Sat Apr 20, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Tue Apr 23, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Max McNown
Wed Apr 24, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Thu Apr 25, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$50
plus taxes and fees
Fri Apr 26, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Boyscott
Sat Apr 27, 2024
Doors: 7:30 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Photographic Memory
Mon Apr 29, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Sophia Galate
Tue Apr 30, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Midnight Magic
Fri May 3, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
Sat May 4, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Tue May 7, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29
plus taxes and fees
with Loosey, Phantasia
Wed May 8, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Thu May 9, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees