Bowery Ballroom

Fri Jan 27, 2023
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Discovery Zone, Downtown Boys, Hannah Jadagu, Horsegirl, Ian Sweet, Katy Kirby, Liz Cooper, Mary Jane Dunphe, Wet, Yumi Zouma
Sat Jan 28, 2023
Doors: 6:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
with Blaketheman1000,
Mon Jan 30, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Tue Jan 31, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$35
Sat Feb 4, 2023
Doors: 10:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sun Feb 5, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$50
with Whitehall, The Sewing Club
Thu Feb 9, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Fri Feb 10, 2023
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$35
Tue Feb 14, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Bronze Avery
Thu Feb 16, 2023
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Fri Feb 17, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Free
Sat Feb 18, 2023
Doors: 10:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sun Feb 19, 2023
Doors: 5:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sun Feb 19, 2023
Doors: 10:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Wed Feb 22, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Oliver Hazard
Thu Feb 23, 2023
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sat Feb 25, 2023
Doors: 10:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sun Feb 26, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20 - $25
Mon Feb 27, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
Tue Feb 28, 2023
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York