Bowery Ballroom

with poptropicaslutz!, Heavn
Sun Nov 27, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with SAIAH
Tue Nov 29, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Wed Nov 30, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Haley Joelle
Thu Dec 1, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Drayton Farley
Fri Dec 2, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25 - $30
Sat Dec 3, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25 - $30
Sun Dec 4, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
Mon Dec 5, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25 - $27
Tue Dec 6, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
with Jake Clemons
Wed Dec 7, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
with Soul Glo
Thu Dec 8, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Fri Dec 9, 2022
Doors: 10:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
with Yoste
Sat Dec 10, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Sun Dec 11, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$35
Mon Dec 12, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$35
Tue Dec 13, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$35
Wed Dec 14, 2022
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
Thu Dec 15, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30 - $35
with Laura Stevenson, Gladie
Fri Dec 16, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
Sun Dec 18, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$50