Bowery Ballroom

with Clover County
Fri Jun 21, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20-$25
plus taxes and fees
with Clover County
Sat Jun 22, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with J.R.C.G.
Tue Jun 25, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
with The Army, The Navy
Wed Jun 26, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29
plus taxes and fees
Thu Jun 27, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Marnie Stern
Fri Jun 28, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Sat Jun 29, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Ché Noir
Wed Jul 10, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
Thu Jul 11, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29
plus taxes and fees
with Bloomsday, Rose Paradise
Fri Jul 12, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$22
plus taxes and fees
with Toledo
Sat Jul 13, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with M(h)aol
Wed Jul 17, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$22
plus taxes and fees
Thu Jul 18, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Fri Jul 19, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Sat Jul 20, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Babebee
Mon Jul 22, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Tue Jul 23, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with June McDoom
Wed Jul 24, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with @
Thu Jul 25, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Al Menne
Fri Jul 26, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees