Bowery Ballroom

with Taylor Hunnicutt
Fri Aug 2, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
Sat Aug 3, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Mon Aug 5, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Tue Aug 6, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Wed Aug 7, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Soul Blind, Private Mind
Fri Aug 9, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Sat Aug 10, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with TC Superstar, Boys Go To Jupiter
Thu Aug 15, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Duunes, Um, Jennifer?, Jet Daisy
Fri Aug 16, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Webbed Wing, Ovlov, Mirsy, Stand Still
Sat Aug 17, 2024
Doors: 6:30 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Mon Aug 19, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
Thu Aug 22, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Fri Aug 23, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Sun Aug 25, 2024
Doors: 6:30 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29.50-$32
plus taxes and fees
with Jaclyn Davies and Megan Davies
Tue Aug 27, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$45
plus taxes and fees
Thu Aug 29, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$23
plus taxes and fees
with Sabrina Song, Bizzy
Fri Sep 6, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with The Upsides, B. Miles
Sat Sep 7, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Sun Sep 8, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
with Maggie Antone
Tue Sep 10, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees