Bowery Ballroom

Wed Apr 17, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Thu Apr 18, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$50
plus taxes and fees
with Gouge Away
Fri Apr 19, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Sat Apr 20, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Tue Apr 23, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Wed Apr 24, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Thu Apr 25, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$50
plus taxes and fees
with Bad Nerves
Fri Apr 26, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Boyscott
Sat Apr 27, 2024
Doors: 7:30 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Tue Apr 30, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
Fri May 3, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
Tue May 7, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$29
plus taxes and fees
with Loosey, Phantasia
Wed May 8, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Thu May 9, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$25
plus taxes and fees
with Jack Van Cleaf
Fri May 10, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$23
plus taxes and fees
Sat May 11, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
Sun May 12, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Cro-Mags
Wed May 15, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$30
plus taxes and fees
Thu May 16, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York

plus taxes and fees
Thu May 16, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom 6 Delancey St., New York
$22
plus taxes and fees