Mercury Lounge

Mon Jun 10, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$20
plus taxes and fees
with Margot Liotta
Tue Jun 11, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$21.25
plus taxes and fees
Tue Jun 11, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$20-$25
plus taxes and fees
Wed Jun 12, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$19.7
plus taxes and fees
Thu Jun 13, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$21.25
plus taxes and fees
Fri Jun 14, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$15-$18
plus taxes and fees
Mon Jun 17, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$15-20
plus taxes and fees
Tue Jun 18, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$20-22
plus taxes and fees
Thu Jun 20, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$23.3
plus taxes and fees
Thu Jun 20, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$12
plus taxes and fees
Tue Jun 25, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$24.3
plus taxes and fees
Thu Jun 27, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$24.3
plus taxes and fees
Sat Jun 29, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$22-$26
plus taxes and fees
Sat Jun 29, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$22-$26
plus taxes and fees
with Wise John, Zack Zaro
Thu Jul 11, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$15-19
plus taxes and fees
with Dante Elephante
Fri Jul 19, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$27.65
plus taxes and fees
with Jess Kerber, Ellie MacPhee
Tue Jul 23, 2024
Doors: 6:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$17.65
plus taxes and fees
Fri Jul 26, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$15-22
plus taxes and fees
with Erik Kase Romero, Andrew Weiss and Friends
Sun Jul 28, 2024
Doors: 5:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$21.25
plus taxes and fees
with Dysfunktone
Wed Jul 31, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
Mercury Lounge 217 East Houston St., New York
$14.55
plus taxes and fees